Our Team

Adam Reynolds

Founder/Owner

adam@centennialmtg.com

405-615-0146


Facebook

David Lee

Founder/Owner

david@centennialmtg.com

405-245-0714


Facebook

Michelle McAfee

Office Manager/Loan Officer

michelle@centennialmtg.com

405-317-1589


facebook

Megan DeForest

Loan Officer/Processor

megand@centennialmtg.com

785-220-8843


facebook

Gayle Sturdivant

Sr. Loan Processor

gayle@centennialmtg.com

405-408-4591


facebook

Jerry Ashford

Loan Officer

jerry@centennialmtg.com

405-517-4959


facebook

Brett Bayne

Loan Officer

brett@centennialmtg.com

405-623-1071


facebook

Chad Richmond

Loan Officer

chad@centennialmtg.com

405-410-2007


facebook

Michael Cour

Loan Officer

michael@centennialmtg.com

561-797-4655


facebook